The project team is led by Professor David Kay (Aberystwyth University) and Professor Wim Meijer (UCD). The PI team is further comprised of Dr Mark Wyer (Aberystwyth University), Dr Bat Masterson (UCD), Professor Michael Bruen (UCD), Professor Greg O’Hare (UCD), Dr John O’Sullivan (UCD) and Dr Rem Collier (UCD).

In addition, the team comprises a number of Principal Investigators, Post Doctoral Researchers and Postgraduate Researchers.